Order of All Rimworld Books

Image Source: Mad Genius Club

Rimworld: Stranded2016Amazon US
Rimworld- Into the Green2017Amazon US
Rimworld- Militia Up2018Amazon US
Rimworld- JACE2019Amazon US
Rimworld- The Rift2020Amazon US
Rimworld – Diplomatic Immunity2022Amazon US

In conclusion, there are six books of Rimworld released from 2016 to 2022. Moreover, the story goes around Lieutenant Ethan Fargo, medically retired, who wants nothing more than to hole up in the backwater Rimworld he’d explored and enjoy a quiet retirement far from people or problems according to Amazon US.


Amazon US Rimworld Books Series

Mad Genius Club Rimworld

Recent Posts

%d bloggers like this: