Overlord Light Novel Book Series in Order

Publication Order

Volume NumberTitleYear PublishedPurchase Links
1The Undead King2012Amazon
2The Dark Warrior2012Amazon
3The Bloody Valkyrie2013Amazon
4The Lizard Man Heroes2013Amazon
5The Men in the Kingdom Part 12013Amazon
6The Men in the Kingdom Part 22014Amazon
7The Invaders of the Large Tomb2014Amazon
8The Two Leaders2014Amazon
9The Magic Caster of Destroy2015Amazon
10The Ruler of Conspiracy2016Amazon
11The Craftsman of Dwarf2016Amazon
12The Paladin of the Holy Kingdom Part 12017Amazon
13The Paladin of the Holy Kingdom Part 22018Amazon
14The Witch of the Falling Kingdom2020Amazon
15The Half-Elf God Kin Part 12022Amazon
16The Half-Elf God Kin Part 22022Amazon (Kindle) or Amazon (Pre-Order, release on Nov.22 2022)




An avid writer and a research enthusiast, I have worked in different fields of content creation including Novel, Informational, and Technical Writing. My experience taught me that working as a writer without love for research is like creating a document file without using a keyboard... Or maybe writing on a piece of paper using an inkless pen... or maybe both.

Recent Posts

%d bloggers like this: