Order of The Necromancer Chronicles Book Series by Amanda Downum

Chronological Order

TitleYear PublishedPurchase Links
The Drowning City2009Amazon
The Bone Palace2010Amazon
Bone Garden: An Erisinian Intrigue2016Amazon (Kindle Only)
The Poison Court: A story of Erisín2019Amazon (Audio Only)
Kingdoms of Dust2012Amazon




An avid writer and a research enthusiast, I have worked in different fields of content creation including Novel, Informational, and Technical Writing. My experience taught me that working as a writer without love for research is like creating a document file without using a keyboard... Or maybe writing on a piece of paper using an inkless pen... or maybe both.

Recent Posts

%d bloggers like this: