Order of Sword of Shadows Book Series by Julie Victoria Jones

Publication Order

TitleYear PublishedAmazon Link
A Cavern of Black Ice1999Amazon
A Fortress of Grey Ice2003Amazon
A Sword from Red Ice2007Amazon
Watcher of the Dead2010Amazon




An avid writer and a research enthusiast, I have worked in different fields of content creation including Novel, Informational, and Technical Writing. My experience taught me that working as a writer without love for research is like creating a document file without using a keyboard... Or maybe writing on a piece of paper using an inkless pen... or maybe both.

Recent Posts

%d bloggers like this: