Order of Bel Dame Apocrypha Book Series by Kameron Hurley

Chronological Order

TitleYear PublishedPurchase Links
Afterbirth2011Amazon (Kindle Only)
The Seams Between The Stars2011Amazon (Kindle Only)
God’s War2011Amazon (Kindle Only)
The Body Project2014Kobo
Apocalypse Nyx2016Amazon




An avid writer and a research enthusiast, I have worked in different fields of content creation including Novel, Informational, and Technical Writing. My experience taught me that working as a writer without love for research is like creating a document file without using a keyboard... Or maybe writing on a piece of paper using an inkless pen... or maybe both.

Recent Posts

%d bloggers like this: